In 2018, it was accounted for that the Ooni was wanting to wed Tobi following his separation from Olori Wuraola Zainab Otiti.

tvguidetime.com

As per sources near Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi, the Lord was engaged with a committed relationship with Tobi Phillips, whom he started dating after his separation.

Tragically, the marriage was never culminated in light of the fact that the Ooni wedded Prophetess Silekunola Naomi Ogunwusi, who bore him his successor.

Following his separation from Sovereign Naomi, the Ooni is supposed to design a series of relationships.

As per tales, Tobi Phillips is one of the many spouses the Ooni plans to wed for the current month.

Tobi Phillips was a belle of the ball who brought back home the title of World Miss College Africa (WMUA) in 2012.

Tobi Phillips is the proprietor of QTP Extravagance Design, a famous style mark, and a 3D craftsman beginning around 2018.

She is from Okitipupa, Ondo State, and has worked for the Ooni for north of six years.

— Yorùbáness (@Yorubaness) October 2, 2022

She is an exquisite woman with the presence of a sovereign.

“I don’t squabble, I’m accommodating,” Phillips said of her character. I don’t contend in light of the fact that I don’t completely accept that I have the energy to do as such. I seldom lash out; assuming I do, it implies that individual has been a vermin and has done something like this over and over. I’ll basically caution the individual and say, ‘you’ve done this previously; I don’t believe that you should rehash it.’ I forget effectively and have figured out how to live with individuals of different characters. Likewise, I will quite often keep away from anybody with a terrible character. I esteem trustworthiness and a serene climate. I disdain misdirection and being hoodwinked. Certain individuals accept they are savvy and go after others’ knowledge, yet I can’t handle it. There is compelling reason need to lie assuming that you trust in yourself.”

On Sunday, October 9, 2022, she will wed the Ooni.

Tobi Phillips isn’t the Yoruba ruler’s just new spouse.