In one more gathering with the LA Leakers on Power 106 Los Angeles, the rapper uncovered how the collab cost her a shocking $250K.

tvguidetime.com

 

Megan Thee Stallion (@theestallion)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

“I had the beat for ‘Pressurelicious,’ right? I recorded the tune, and I recorded it one way. Besides, I’m like, ‘Prepare to have your mind blown. This would really sound hard if Future was on it,” audited Megan.

“So I embrace a fresh chance to take life by the horns in the business, reaching a man endeavoring to get a component is constantly going to be a task. Nobody can determine what the future holds.”

 

Megan Thee Stallion (@theestallion)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

She added, “They was like, ‘Okay, 250. He really wants 250K.’ I was like, ‘okay, bet. Somebody go power 250,000 out of the bank and go drop it off to Future and let him in on I truly need the hold back before he leaves [Miami].’”

“Pressurelicious” features on the assortment Traumazine, which Megan depicts as a record about “overseeing yourself” following a long time of injury.

Instagram Account.