“Men will in a real sense gaze at me in the rec center as though they need to gather something from my body.” Angel Smith tweeted.

tvguidetime.com

A significant number of her devotees addressed whether she was not kidding or kidding in her tweet. Some even ventured to such an extreme as to say she had a hot body that men would die for. The most entertaining came from a Twitter client, @ImYoungP22, who was obtuse with her. In his reaction, written in Pidgin English, the client expressed that the body she had would without a doubt make men crazy.

“Sister, what you convey in front makes every one of the folks flip out, abi!” You need let me know say you no know wetin you convey for the front?Say, wtin you get dey kill somebody? Who be your father? Make I go welcome am ooh! I say sister, your bodybes fire oo; all folks fly off the handle for your body (Sister, your body makes men flip out, could you say you don’t have any idea what you have? I might want to visit your dad. Sister, your body is ablaze; every one of the folks are fixated on it).” YoungP answered.

— (@theangeljbsmith) September 17, 2022